Key Executives

Sri N GopalaratnamChairman

gopal@spbltd.com

Sri K S Kasi ViswanathanManaging Director

kasi@spbltd.com

Sri V PichaiDeputy Managing Director & Secretary

pichai@spbltd.com

A K Mehrotra

Sri A K MehrotraSenior President (Operations)

+91-4288-240221, 240222, 240223, 240224, 240225, 240226, 240227, 240228

akm@spbltd.com

Sri Ganesh Balakrishna Bhadti

Sri Ganesh Balakrishna BhadtiPresident (Operations)

+91-4288-240221, 240222, 240223, 240224, 240225, 240226, 240227, 240228

ganeshb@spbltd.com

Sri P K Vasist

Sri P K VasistSenior Vice President (Marketing)

+91-44-24982230

vasist@spbltd.com

Sri C Balasubramanian

Sri C BalasubramanianSenior Vice President (Business Development)

+91-44-24982202

cbalu@spbltd.com

Sri S Srinivas

Sri S SrinivasCFO and Compliance Officer

+91-4288-240221, 240222, 240223, 240224, 240225, 240226, 240227, 240228

srinivass@spbltd.com

Sri A Sudarsana Srinivasan

Sri A Sudarsana SrinivasanChief (Projects)

+91-4288-240221, 240222, 240223, 240224, 240225, 240226, 240227, 240228

srinivasanas@spbltd.com

Sri S S Nandhakumar

Sri S S NandhakumarGeneral Manager (Electrical)

+91-4288-240221, 240222, 240223, 240224, 240225, 240226, 240227, 240228

ssnkumar@spbltd.com

Sri K Shanmugam

Sri K ShanmugamGeneral Manager (Environment)

+91-4288-240221, 240222, 240223, 240224, 240225, 240226, 240227, 240228

kshanmugam@spbltd.com

Sri K Gunasekaran

Sri K GunasekaranGeneral Manager (Marketing)

+91-44-24982202+91-44-43982200+91-44-24982195

+91-44-24661086+91-44-24982139

guna@spbltd.com

Sri Sumer Chand Sharma

Sri Sumer Chand SharmaHead (Powerplant & Utilities)

+91-4288-240221, 240222, 240223, 240224, 240225, 240226, 240227, 240228

scsharma@spbltd.com

Sri D Jagadish Nair

Sri D Jagadish Nair Head (Marketing)

+91-44-24982202+91-44-43982200+91-44-24982195

+91-44-24661086+91-44-24982139

jagdish@spbltd.com

Sri R V Krishnan

Sri R V KrishnanPresident

rvk@spbltd.com

Sri V Sundaresan

Sri V SundaresanVice President

vsundaresan@spbltd.com