home div    indentors div sitemap div contact
SPB
About Us|Esvin|Products|Manufacturing| Investor|Financials|Certification| Care for|Awards|HR                         Group                                                           Info                                                                 Society
" On request of the then State government the House of Seshasayees set-up Seshasayee Paper and Boards Limited on the banks of river Cauvery in Pallipalayam, a village on the outskirts of Erode, under the leadership of the dynamic Sri. S Viswanathan. "
about
About Us
Home > About Us > Key Executives

Key Executives

Name Designation Telephone, Fax and Email

Sri N Gopalaratnam

Chairman

(91)(4288)
240221-228 (PABX)
9443340221,9443340222,
9443340223
240229 (Fax)
gopal@spbltd.com

Sri K S Kasi Viswanathan

Managing Director

(91)(4288)
240221-228 (PABX)
9443340221,9443340222,
9443340223
240229 (Fax)
kasi@spbltd.com

Sri V Pichai

Deputy Managing Director
& Secretary

(91)(4288)
240221-228 (PABX)
9443340221,9443340222,
9443340223
240229 (Fax)
(91)(44) 28278000, 28283446, 28283428 pichai@spbltd.com

UNIT : ERODE

Sri A K Mehrotra

President
(Technical)

(91)(4288)
240221-228 (PABX)
240229 (Fax)
akm@spbltd.com

Sri P K Vasist

Senior Vice President (Marketing)

(91)(44)
24982230,24982202
vasist@spbltd.com

Sri C Balasubramanian

Senior Vice President (Business Development)

(91)(44)
24982202
cbalu@spbltd.com

Sri Ganesh Balakrishna Bhadti

Vice President (Technical)

(91)(4288)
240221-228 (PABX)
240229 (Fax)
ganeshb@spbltd.com

Sri A Sudarsana Srinivasan

Chief (Projects)

(91)(4288)
240221-228 (PABX)
240229 (Fax)
srinivasanas@spbltd.com

Sri S S Nandhakumar

General Manager (Electrical)

(91)(4288)
240221-228 (PABX)
240229 (Fax)
ssnkumar@spbltd.com

Sri T R Murthi

General Manager (Boilers)

(91)(4288)
240221-228 (PABX)
240229 (Fax)
trmurthi@spbltd.com

Sri K Shanmugam

General Manager (Environment)

(91)(4288)
240221-228 (PABX)
240229 (Fax)
kshanmugam@spbltd.com

Sri Dr T G Sundararaman

General Manager (Energy/Climate Change Development)

(91)(4288)
240221-228 (PABX)
240229 (Fax)
drram@spbltd.com

Sri K Gunasekaran

General Manager (Marketing)

(91)(44)
24982202,43982200,24982195
24661086,24982139 (Fax)
guna@spbltd.com

Sri A Alagarsamy

Head (HR)

(91)(4288)
240221-228 (PABX)
240229 (Fax)
alagar@spbltd.com

UNIT : TIRUNELVELI

Sri R V Krishnan

President

(91)(4634)
275201-204
271200(Fax)
rvk@spbpapers.com

Sri V Sundaresan

General Manager (Operations)

(91)(44)
275201-204
271200(Fax)
vsundaresan@spbltd.com



Top