home div    indentors div sitemap div contact
About Us|Esvin|Products|Manufacturing| Investor|Financials|Certification| Care for|Awards|HR                         Group                                                           Info                                                                 Society
" On request of the then State government the House of Seshasayees set-up Seshasayee Paper and Boards Limited on the banks of river Cauvery in Pallipalayam, a village on the outskirts of Erode, under the leadership of the dynamic Sri. S Viswanathan. "
About Us
Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board Of Directors

The Company's Board is broad based comprising 10 Directors:

  • Sri N Gopalaratnam, Chairman
  • Dr S Narayan, I.A.S., (Retd.)
  • Sri V Sridar
  • Sri Mohan Verghese Chunkath, IAS, (Retd.)
  • Sri Deepak Srivastava, IFS Special Secretary (Forests)
  • Dr. (Tmt.) M. Aarthi, IAS, (Nominee of TIIC)
  • Sri A L Somayaji
  • Dr Nanditha Krishna
  • Sri K S Kasi Viswanathan, Managing Director
  • Sri V Pichai, Deputy Managing Director & Secretary
Composition of Committees :

Audit Committee Nomination cum Remuneration Committee Stakeholders Relationship Committee
Sri V Sridar (Chairman) Sri V Sridar (Chairman) Sri V Sridar (Chairman)
Dr S Narayan Dr S Narayan Sri N Gopalaratnam
Sri Mohan Verghese Chunkath Sri A L Somayaji Sri V Pichai
Sri A L Somayaji
Sri N Gopalaratnam

CSR Committee Project Committee
Sri N Gopalaratnam (Chairman) Sri N Gopalaratnam (Chairman)
Sri V Sridhar Sri V Sridhar
Sri K S Kasi Viswanathan Sri K S Kasi Viswanathan
Sri V Pichai Sri V Pichai